Remember to Stir…

Posted on

stir-up-the-gift

Wherefore I put thee in remembrance that thou stir up the gift of God, which is in thee by the putting on of my hands. For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.” (2 Timothy 1:6-7)

One thought on “Remember to Stir…

    […] I have found out the importance of hearing the gist of matters out, fleeing wrongful chatter as much as possible, and acknowledging the LORD in everything I do. We hear people say “the devil” pertaining this, that and/or the third on some of everything. Truth be told is the flesh [darkness] that surrounds my soul and spirit [light] is the biggest devil I have had to face, confront and/or face. Jesus [Yahshua] the Word made manifest in the flesh, the same of which, dwelt among men; met and conquered death, has  been grafted on and become the formed light of my heart, mind, soul and spirit. Matt 5:14-16 | John 1:1-34; 8:12 |1 Timothy 3:16  […]

    Like

Leave a comment