ODAAT ✨ Oracle • Day Twenty One: 2nd Glance

Posted on

Seek the Free-Setting Divinity

Day 21… Just thinking how idiosyncratic it can be to look to others for validation of a relationship. From experience it’s never a good thing to warrant such unsolicited opinionated advice. I mean who knows your innermost desires, needs or worth better than you?

Ever had people to say “You can do better, you deserve better, or their just not right for you” …. In some cases, this holds some truth. However, why do our relationships have to equal others’ valuation?

I don’t think parents, friends, family or so called loved ones should have a higher percentage of decision-making when it comes to our subjective lives, bodies, minds, spirit and souls.

Culturally, geographically and demographically where this is taboo; my stance and sentiment might be interdicted. Nevertheless, I feel it’s self sabotaging to heed the advices of people who don’t have their own BS together. No pun, but who are you to govern the things I assume or undertake! Maybe what’s not right for you is just perfect for me, vice versa 🤔.

In my defense, I am overprotective of my subjective peace, sometimes I prefer being alone and unbothered (it’s a space thing). I don’t have commitment issues, I just have a greater standard for what I’m willing to commit to. It makes no sense to create binding ties to shit that’s not conducive to one’s peace. The liberty, salvation and freedom alone are essential.

Exaggerated beliefs and ideals about the politically correct relationship constructs are probably the most lofty reasons behind infidelity, divorce, domestic disturbance or the like.

People mostly marry potential, pride, ego, fantasy, or other conditions. Redundantly, this is why divorce and infidelity are high. Me myself, I’m old school when it comes to connubial coupling. I have no problem with total submissiveness to my future spouse.

After all he’ll be my King**(there’s enormous weight to that entitlement). Since the MOST HIGH will allow him to operate in HIS stead, I’d say my King 👑 has pretty big shoes to fill.

To the Christian that says via biblical quotes, that the wife should be submissive in all things to her husband; I totally agree….wait for it; but they rarely tell that man that as the husband; he’ll be the godhead to her as a provider of all of her needs and riches in glory, protect her with his own life, love her beyond condition, be merciful every day, a thirst quencher, a friend who sticks closer than a brother, a listener, a comforter, be readily available and one who does not share his glory with another.

Okay, perhaps that’s a reach, but not for me. You get the picture though, if you’re expecting full submissiveness then already understand I’ll hold you to the same standard. That’s accountability and insurance 😉🎯.

I’m not there yet, so for now it’s just fun on the way to love. Earlier I mentioned that people marry for conditional reasons and how other people try to dictate what’s or rather who’s right for us. Well I play for keeps, so regardless of social status or financial liability or limitations, the spiritual bar is high. One can no longer buy or lie their way into my heaven (sacred peace) if I fwy I fwy, but if I don’t I simply don’t. I’m not for everybody but I AM for somebody (Divine and Worthy). Just rambling on randomly from recent conversation 💭🧐🤔😶‍🌫️.

Today’s Oracle Message is therefore “Seek the Free setting Divinity” and as they say “Seek the Kingdom of God and all it’s righteousness and all these things will be added” (Para, Holy Bible: Matthew 6:33).

MzIAMNRU LaSonya the Messenger 👸🏾🤍🕯️🙏🏽🧘🏾‍♀️🧿🪶⚖️☯️

#mziamnru #SimpleLifeFixes #oracle #growthmindset #lightworker #forgiveness #spirituality #energyhealing #onedayatatime #growth #Spirit_Truth #IAMNRU #Day21 #bible #relationships #PoeticMeditations #LaSonyaCanfield

First time wearing my artwork; looks good if I say so myself…https://www.legaleriste.com/en/lasonya.canfield..iepmstc

DISCLAIMERS

DISCLAIMERS

“One Day At A Time” Journaling Entries From Day
21

*ODAAT is an acronym for One Day At A Time Journaling Entries

Random websites across the internet are listed below as well, but were not an actual reference or citation for information spoken of in today’s Oracle Message. It is added to give the audience somewhere to document or confirm shared information. I had to go look them up so they’re in no formal order according to citation rules. This blog is a casual look into my subjective blessings of prescience, e.g. forethought and intuition.

Information shared here is for subjective entertainment and discernment. Use your own discretion when utilizing any information obtained thereof. Imagery shared with permission and consent.

Works Cited
Canfield, L. (2023). IEPMSTC™ Products and Svcs. PC: Empirical Studies and Subjective Research.

Holy Bible. PC: KJV NIV NKJV Versions. Retrieved from Empirical Studies and Subjective Research.

What’s New About Us

~MzIAMNRU LaSonya the Messenger….stay tuned for more. I’m new to the YouTube experience but been around for a minute. Please help my channels to grow: like, share and subscribe or join.

“As always, remember the Messenger is futile to the profundity of the message”~MzIAMNRU LaSonya the Messenger https://youtube.com/@LaSonyaCanfield

Contact & Donations Info

Contact & Donations Info

For scheduling or other information *Serious Inquiries Only* Call or write ✍🏾 LaSonya at 1+(318)884-0621 | MzIAMNRU@gmail.com

Donations are welcome via

Cash App & Chime via

$LaSonyaCanfield

PayPal https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/IEPMSTC

*Our PayPal will be changing over to Zettle soon. Stay informed for new links and updates.

Internet/Social Media Presence & Platforms

Welcome to Survivors Thru Christ

https://inspirationsetc.wordpress.com/

On Pinterest

https://pin.it/dQUqyvt

On TikTok

iamnru_iepmstc

On Facebook https://www.facebook.com/IEPM4US?mibextid=ZbWKwL https://www.facebook.com/SurvivorsThruChrist?mibextid=ZbWKwLhttps://www.facebook.com/PoeticMeditations?mibextid=ZbWKwLhttps://www.facebook.com/IEPMPub?mibextid=ZbWKwL

On Twitter

https://twitter.com/InspirationsEtc on Twitter

Leave a comment