Day: March 17, 2017

Praise Yah for Protection & Guidance

Posted on

Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name. Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread. And forgive us our trespasses and debts, as we forgive those who trespass against us and our debtors. And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil: For thine is the kingdom, and the power, and the glory, forever, Heavenly Father thank you for another day of time and chance to receive of the expected end in and of all things to your glory. May you bless us that we not cause a rock of offense in being stumbling-blocks to ourselves and/or others as we work out our subjective salvation in the beginning of wisdom, via this wilderness and towards the end of the last trump’s sounding unto the promised land; thy holy habitation.. May we present ourselves humbled in your presence in the midst of any outward adversity; confident that “it is finished” as authored by Christ via the trials of our faith from glory to glory in Jesus Yahshua Messiah name, thank you FATHER, for continual guidance, Amen.butgod

Genesis 24:27
And he said, Blessed be the Lord God of my master Abraham, who hath not left destitute my master of his mercy and his truth: I being in the way, the Lord led me to the house of my master’s brethren.

In the Word Study 16251974_406312076374042_1354609550426638760_o

Genesis 24:27 & 50:20 | Exodus 13:17-21 & 15:13 | Luke 7:50



◊ ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊

Psalm 37:23

The steps of a good man are ordered by the LORD: and he delights in his way.



◊ ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊ ◊

Psalm 119:133-136

Order my steps in thy word: and let not any iniquity have dominion over me. Deliver me from the oppression of man: so will I keep thy precepts. Make thy face to shine upon thy servant; and teach me thy statutes.  Rivers of waters run down mine eyes, because they keep not thy law.