Day: January 6, 2015

Never Lose Sight of GOD’s Presence in All Things

Posted on Updated on

Never Lose Sight of the Unseen but Ever Present GOD…

♥ Shalom & Blessings All!

May we continue to seek the face of the Lord and to be watchful and prayerful enough to see GOD in everything and all of our graceful travel & blessed endeavors to HIS glory.

I received this card in the mail some time back, but had misplaced the envelope before ever having opened it. I knew it was my library card and I guessed as long as I knew I had it, it didn’t matter to open it or worry (be anxious) about where it was. that is until I needed it. It has a BEAUTIFUL scenery from an old, now closed bridge in Monroe, Louisiana. I just love GOD’s art. Nevertheless, you all know me by now… I had to get some spiritual clarity (discernment) about why it; the card, (see image below) surfaced today among other things lost or misplaced.

opplcard
There is always Beauty via the Eyes of GOD….

 

It confirmed for me that even though HE is not in sight, HE is always present and working things out for a specific dispensation of time, season, and purpose.

That in the dispensation of the fulness of times he might gather together in one all things in Christ, both which are in heaven, and which are on earth; even in him: In whom also we have obtained an inheritance, being predestined according to the purpose of him who works all things after the counsel of his own will: That we should be to the praise of his glory, who first trusted in Christ”

Ephesians 1:10-12 KJV)

It’s a faith thing to just know, although we can lose sight of things, with GOD there is always guidance and hope present in the unseen.

His WORD is given more for us in every area of our lives…we just have to seek to see HIM in all things…

Whereof I am made a minister, according to the dispensation of God which is given to me for you, to fulfil the word of God; Even the mystery which hath been hid from ages and from generations, but now is made manifest to his saints: To whom God would make known what is the riches of the glory of this mystery among the Gentiles; which is Christ in you, the hope of glory: Whom we preach, warning every man, and teaching every man in all wisdom; that we may present every man perfect in Christ Jesus: Whereunto I also labour, striving according to his working, which works in me mightily”

Colossians 1:25-29 KJV

When we allow God to order our steps we can remain confident with l.i.f.e. decisions embodied in HIS patience working faith to wait for it.

Hallelujah!

#IAMNRU 
#SeekingToSeeMoreofGODInEverything

Never Retire L.I.F.E.

◊♦◊

Living

In Faith Everyday

◊♦◊

Psalms 37:7-9 | Proverbs 1:4; 3:2-6 & 3:26-35 | James 1:4 | 1 John 5:14-15 | Hebrews 10:35-39 | 1 John 5:14-15 | Romans 8:25 & 12:12 | Jeremiah 29:11 |

“My son, let not them depart from thine eyes: keep sound wisdom and discretion: So shall they be life unto thy soul, and grace to thy neck. Then shalt thou walk in thy way safely, and thy foot shall not stumble. When thou liest down, thou shalt not be afraid: yea, thou shalt lie down, and thy sleep shall be sweet. Be not afraid of sudden fear, neither of the desolation of the wicked, when it cometh. For the Lord shall be thy confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken”

Proverbs 3:21-26 KJV